Our team

Alpha College is guided by a committed group of higher education experts, encompassing both faculty and staff, all dedicated to fostering an immersive student journey. Our collective aim is to deliver exceptional education and place our students within contemporary urban campuses, seamlessly linked to valuable employment pathways.

  • General Email Contact – IT
    it-support@slc-alpha.ca
  • General Email Contact – Finance
    finance@slc-alpha.ca
  • General Email Contact – Front Desk team
    frontdesk@slc-alpha.ca
  • General Email Contact – Academic Management
    academicmanagement@slc-alpha.ca
  • General Email Contact – Marketing
    marketing@slc-alpha.ca
  • General Email Contact – Recruitment
    partner.recruit@slc-alpha.ca
  • Housing Services
    housing@slc-alpha.ca
  • Jimmy Duong
    IT Manager
    j.duong@slc-alpha.ca
  • Vicky Wang
    Manager, Finance 
    v.wang@slc-alpha.ca
  • Thomas Kennedy Jones
    Manager, Student Services 
    t.kennedyjones@slc-alpha.ca
  • Peter McCormack
    Sr. Manager, Academic Operations
    p.mccormack@slc-alpha.ca
  • Davi Teixeira
    Brand Manager
    d.teixeira@slc-alpha.ca
  • Feedback Services
    feedback@slc-alpha.ca
  • David Chen
    IT Administrator
    d.chen@slc-alpha.ca
  • Mark Carinan
    Student Service Coordinator
    m.carinan@slc-alpha.ca
  • Daniel Mullin
    Manager, Academic Program
    d.mullin@slc-alpha.ca
  • David (Chia Neng) Lee
    Director, Enrollment and Financial Planning
    c.lee@slc-alpha.ca
  • Prakash Parajuli
    Student Counsellor
    p.parajuli@slc-alpha.ca
  • Stanley Liu
    Director, Business Development
  • Christina Joy
    Student Counsellor
    c.joy@slc-alpha.ca

Admissions open for the Winter intake

Last seats available

January 2024

Start date January

Programs available:

Reminder: Monday, October 9th, is the Thanks Giving Holiday and Alpha College will be closed.